In the future I see myself as a police officer. accoreding to the result I would have been a person who would look over other people like a manager or supervisor that dosen't quite fit a police officer but there was one job I liked which was a job for for government service which I think was a FBI agent. 
 I am aspired to be something to do with government service like join into the army, or become police officer.
The thing that has inspired me to do that is ... looking out into the world and place i live in , its one of the best in the whole world. I relize it wouldnt be the same if we didnt have the brave men and woman  who leave their home and family behide just to keep the nation we live in peaceful and safe.
 I think those people are our heros and deserve alot of respect for what they do and many that have helped and served our country are still remebered untill this day and recognized for the brave things they have done and the time they have spent giving us what we have today.
 I hope that one day I am rememberd as well because nothing would make me more proud then to know that i have done something for my country and  I have done my part to keep this beautiful place I call home safe for others to come. That is what has inspired me.
How I can complete this goal is firstly study hard and set my mined to everything I do.
 Get good grades in school and graduate proudly. Then I would go into gouvernment studied in post secondary and extend my knowledge on how our country works. After getting a good education I would go into depth of what I want to do and do research on the jobs I have in mined and then go and join one of them.
 In hops I am able to do something good for my country like the army or police officer or anything involving around that area. those are my goals for getting where I want to be in the future. 



Leave a Reply.