pharmacist are health professionals who give prescription medication to patients but they also provid information about the medication the doctors have ordered them.Pharmacist usual wage in B.C is 84,765 a year, the education needed to become a pharmacist are a bachelor of science degree in pharmacy is required, pharmacist also require practical training under the supervision of a pharmacist and licensure is required in all provinces and territories for communities and hospital phamracist
        I am interested in this job because I like learning about the human body and how you get sicknesses, I am suitable for this career because I like talking to people for short period of time and I explain things very well
        The only thing that concerns me about this job is that if i might get tired of schooling because right now I don't really want to go to school anymore :(



Leave a Reply.