Hey what's up my name is Josh Zacarias. I go to L.A Matheson secondary. I have an interest in playing football and the team I play on is called the North Surrey Tigers , We haven't won any games so far  but gladly we were able tie on one of our games , and that game was ageist Cloverdale.  My jersey number is 65 I was playing Offensive line as a starter but then I wasn't doing to well so the coaches switched me to defensive and I like it there  because you can actually get to  tackle, in O line were I was playing before you couldn't tackle.
Ms. Bertrand
9/19/2013 06:04:44 am

It's a joy to "meet" you Josh. You must be pretty resilient to play Football. I'm glad that you enjoy your team so much and that you get to tackle. You sound healthy and happy. I look forward to working with you this year in Planning

Reply



Leave a Reply.