This far my experience has been good the research is easy and I don’t have to go to deep into research because it’s just about food. my skills have improved a lot while I’ve been doing research on this .I’ve noticed that I tend to lean towards more healthy food now like when I’m hungry I eat some fruits but before ide probably eat like a microwavable food that was high in sodium and carbs now fruits on the other hand very healthy

The biggest challenge this far for me has been when my mom or dad buys pizza or McDonalds and I have to just look at them eating it and I want it to but I know I shouldn’t  because its very unhealthy I hate when this happens sometimes I just go to my room and take a sandwich in with me so I don’t have to look at it or sometimes I just drink my protein shake because it taste so good its vanilla




Leave a Reply.