According to the holland self - directed asseswent I am an E.R.I. these lettters stand for someone who is Enterprising, Realistic and Inptivestigative. These were many deseription for Enterprising that fit me very well. They are "value money and material possesion". I love money , once i get it i put it straight to the bank and once I spend it , I always think of how much i have left and i feel bad. I also hate when people take my possessions because I spent my money on them so no can touch them and Im afaird they might break them.
Now this is one description of realistic that fit me very well,"Robust, Rugged, praticially strong". This fits me because I go to the gym every other day. i Think i am strong and other people i am. Finally the description for Investagative that fits me are "prefer to work Indepedantly". This fits me because i do like working by myself. I seem to get work more quickly because with other people I talk and dont do any work.
I think that the things done well in the SPS process was mostly everything because I had adesciption of myself for every type of personality.
I am very confused about those job sites because all of those jobs in my point of veiw are not tuff enough. One of them is special agent (Government Services) thats like a job I would want to have. There should be more jobs like that one. The others are just supervisors or managers.
My career hopes would either be a pharmacist or something to do with protecting people.




Leave a Reply.